Thailand women

ID: 141689

Nicharee

Thailand

City: Bangkok
Age: 36
Birth Date: 1/28/1982
Zodiac: Aquarius, Dog
Weight: 108lb, 49kg
Height: 5'3", 160cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - girl, 1
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Education: Master Degree
Company: Bank Company
Job Title: Manager
Years Worked: 7
Sports: Swimming
Hobbies: Read the Book,Travel
English: fair
Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I am easy-going lady, I love family and i sincerely want to find a man who can love me. A warm family,it is very important to me.If you want a good wife.So I will be that person.

Comments: I am looking for a man older than me and i like to have a sense of responsibility.Receive affection of a man of course, the most important thing is if you sincerely want to form a warm family and have the interest to me.I'm waiting for your letter.I hope we can have further communication.



My additional Photos Thailand Tour Photos Come see Nicharee in Thailand Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Nicharee (141689) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!